Contact Me:

 

 
 

818.600.1322

JASMINEBAEZA2018_CSEDA06.jpg

Theatrical 

Management | Principal Entertainment LA

 

Atil Singh

atil@principalentla.com

Agent Gill Talent Group

Patti Gill | patti@gilltalent.com

Genia Nooks | genia@gilltalent.com

April Maria | april@gilltalent.com

Commercial

ERA Talent Agency

 

Liselott Peterrsson | liselott@eratalent.net

Jana Steve | jana@eratalent.net

For any inquiries and to stay updated on Celeste Seda, please fill out the form below:

  • Instagram App Icon
imdb_edited.jpg

Your details were sent successfully!